Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Joseph - Shoppes at North Village

5 rating

Friendly staff

5 rating

The Store Manager here is amazing! I cannot remember her name but she is both personable and professional. Not to mention she actually knows how to cut hair!

2 rating

Haircuts have always been fine. They've taken several people ahead of me when I check in online. Might want to consider other haircut options as the price is more than some other places when you include the hassle.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
David J. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff"

5
Jordan A. | January 30, 2020 Google

"The Store Manager here is amazing! I cannot remember her name but she is both personable and profess"

2
Matt H. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Haircuts have always been fine. They've taken several people ahead of me when I check in online. Mig"

1
robert m. | January 4, 2020 Google

"They never have enough stylist on duty. Every time I have gone in to try to get a trim they warn of "

5
John L. | October 6, 2019 Google

"You get a great cut with excellent service and your not just another number here your a client"

1
Lindsay V. | August 1, 2019 Facebook

"We used to love coming here! Always check in online asking for the same stylist. For the 2nd time in"

1
Lindsay V. | August 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/aqIpxKK9WzBtdL3d6JDetw?hrid=5SvNxtMp-idX-q94jDyqPQ"

1
Lindsay V. | August 1, 2019 Google

"We used to love coming here! Always check in online asking for the same stylist. For the 2nd time in"

5
Lowell H. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Chloe did an AMAZING job!! Got me looking fresh AF! Definitely found my new place to get my hair cut"

5
Dr. K. | April 9, 2019 Google

"The haircut was just as I asked and its the only chain place I have been getting my haircut. Its bee"