Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Joseph - Shoppes at North Village

5 rating

Crystal is amazing

5 rating

Crystal did an outstanding job in Saint Joseph, MO. on 07-09-2020. Cleanliness of the store and work station were spic and span. The shampoo felt great, and her upbeat attitude and enthusiasm over her job shone through. I'm very impressed with my haircut! *Please remember to tip well, for a job well done.

1 rating

Not sure what changed in the last couple weeks, I?ve gone here for 3 years and never had any issues. But will not be returning. Would not recommend!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Heather C. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Crystal is amazing"

5
Douglas B. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Crystal did an outstanding job in Saint Joseph, MO. on 07-09-2020. Cleanliness of the store and wor"

1
Daniel B. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Not sure what changed in the last couple weeks, I?ve gone here for 3 years and never had any issues"

1
Matthew V. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Checked in online. Arrived at suggested arrival time. Was told to wait in my car and was told they "

5
Travis H. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great and friendly people. Especially with all that is going on."

5
David J. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff"

5
Jordan A. | January 30, 2020 Google

"The Store Manager here is amazing! I cannot remember her name but she is both personable and profess"

2
Matt H. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Haircuts have always been fine. They've taken several people ahead of me when I check in online. Mig"

1
robert m. | January 4, 2020 Google

"They never have enough stylist on duty. Every time I have gone in to try to get a trim they warn of "

5
John L. | October 6, 2019 Google

"You get a great cut with excellent service and your not just another number here your a client"